Play cine loops

General discussion for MicroDicom viewer
Post Reply
pierremillerky
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 4:55 am

Play cine loops

Post by pierremillerky » Tue Nov 30, 2010 4:58 am

How do I play cine loops? I do mostly echo

simeon
Site Admin
Posts: 230
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 2:00 am
Location: Bulgaria
Contact:

Re: Play cine loops

Post by simeon » Wed Dec 01, 2010 4:25 pm

You can use 'Animation toolbar' and press 'Play animation' button(first one)

cliopaddy
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2014 7:51 am

Re: Play cine loops

Post by cliopaddy » Sat Nov 08, 2014 7:53 am

cool! I am finding that this animation toolbar works for cineloops but does not allow me to play cineloops with pulse wave images. Any way I can play these too? Thank you.

simeon
Site Admin
Posts: 230
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 2:00 am
Location: Bulgaria
Contact:

Re: Play cine loops

Post by simeon » Wed Dec 03, 2014 10:49 am

Can you send me a sample image that you can't play it with MicroDicom.
Please write me on info@microdicom.com

Post Reply